点评

6.7
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
6.9
舒适度
6.5
住宿位置
6.9
设施
6.0
员工
7.5
性价比
6.5

点评

    us

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Flores
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Mark
    us

    综合评分

    4.2
    2018年5月14日

    No breakfast bed was lumpy

    Anthony
    us

    综合评分

    2.9
    2018年4月21日

    It fucking sucked.

    “Te amo” was written on the wall with lipstick Bed bugs Shower didn’t work Lights were dull and old looking Whole facility was gross and run down
    Nothing
    John
    us

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年4月10日

    Ok...won't stay there again

    Close to my job
    Only 5 TV channels and bad dunk to the floor
    Brandi
    us

    综合评分

    3.8
    2018年3月23日

    Staff was nice, just seems a little outdated.

    The couch had a stain on it. There was no breakfast provided. The lighting was very dim, almost looked like a room from a scary movie. The windows were so dirty that you couldn't even see out of them.
    The only good thing about the room I stayed in was that it was spacious.
    Alicia
    us

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年3月19日

    It was okay and the area was good,but need better selections for food

    Breakfast and people above making alot of noise and walking hard all night
    The breakfast was not what we expected..only waffles and cereal
    Russell
    us

    综合评分

    5.4
    2018年3月12日

    didn't meet request

    Didn't meet request
    Didn't meet request didn't meet request
    Samantha Chantel
    us

    综合评分

    4.2
    2018年3月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Jellojiggler
    us

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年2月15日

    Wtf

    It's was dirty no vending machines TV suck
    The host was real nice
    John
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月30日
    Room was very clean and well kept. Very quiet and comfortable place to stay.
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年1月27日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Adan
    us

    综合评分

    3.3
    2017年12月26日

    Will never stay here again!

    No housekeeping
    My room was not vacuumed or bed made after my first night stay. A freshly made bed with clean linens mean a lot to how I rate a property.
    Jose
    us

    综合评分

    6.7
    2017年8月16日

    satisfied with price

    smell of the building blow dry broken couldn't use it
    location
    Narciso Pena
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年7月28日

    Good stay

    Parking
    Clean
    Katie
    us

    综合评分

    2.5
    2017年7月26日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Heather
    us

    综合评分

    5.0
    2017年7月3日
    That's all they had for breakfast
    Waffles
    Mr. Gaines
    us

    综合评分

    6.2
    2017年6月11日

    I've stayed better for less money

    Upgrades needed, like flat screen tvs in all rooms and not just some rooms
    Property was ok
    Travel Princesss
    us

    综合评分

    6.7
    2017年6月5日

    Strange Stay

    The shower had a little bit of mildew. Not enough to run us away, but it was there. The carpet REALLY should go. It's just oudated. There was a big Texas bug dying a slow death down in the hall. I always check for bugs and bed bugs, but didnt find either in our room. The t.v. sucked. We didn't care because we weren't there to watch t.v., but our kiddo wanted to. I'm not sure if the girl up front was new but we booked through booking.com but told her we wanted to pay cash. She made us pay up front which I have never had to do. Then she tried to refuse giving us a receipt. We told her we would leave without one so she said she would call the owner to get permission. It was just ridiculous to not want to give one. It made my Husband mad. Also during the check in process they make you sign a disclaimer saying you won't smoke, steal, or break stuff. I have never ever signed such a thing at a hotel. Then when you get into the room there is a paper that has a break down of room items and how much they will charge you for each item from the fridge to getting their towels or sheets dirty. It even says to ask for less nice towels if you are going to stain them. It was so strange.I'm not sure we would go back because of those things.
    We were pleasantly surprised by the size of the room. It was actually very roomy for a family of three. We stayed in the King Suite. It's close to Kemah (fun fun!) and about 30 minutes ish to Galveston.So for a cheap stay semi near the beach it was nice.
    Javier Solis
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年5月28日
    None
    Everything
正在载入点评